What's On Bulletin

zoom Print (PDF)      zoom Print (Web)

Search For:
From:
To:      

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Hide Other Groups Headline Only
Show Pictures
Events Bulletin from 18 October 2019
EVENT HIGHLIGHTS
This is a list of headline and extended period events that are worth an early mention.
Headline Headline / Extended Period
THREE DAY WALKING WEEKEND near KESWICK
Fri 15 Nov 2019 to Mon 18 Nov 2019

MAIN DIARY
33 events found for: All members
TAKE AWAY EVENING
Sat 19 Oct 2019 at: 7:00 for 7:30pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
COFFEE MORNING
Tue 22 Oct 2019 at: 10.30 am
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
WEEKLY GET-TOGETHER AND PROGRAMME DEADLINE
Thu 24 Oct 2019 at: From 7.30 pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
AMATEUR MUSICAL - CAROUSEL
Fri 25 Oct 2019 at: 7:00 for 7:30pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
8 MILE WALK - PRESTONPANS TO ABERLADY
Sun 27 Oct 2019 at: 10:00 to 17:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BOOK BY - SPITAKI GREEK LUNCH
Thu 31 Oct 2019 at: 12.15pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
CLUB NIGHT AND PROGRAMME DISTRIBUTION
Thu 31 Oct 2019 at: From 7.30 pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for November 2019
LUNCH AROUND THE WORLD - GREEK
Sat 2 Nov 2019 at: 12.15pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BOOK BY DATE FOR BEEFEATER MEAL 9/11
Mon 4 Nov 2019 at: 00:00 to 00:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
WEEKLY GET-TOGETHER
Thu 7 Nov 2019 at: From 7.30 pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BOOK BY DATE FACTORY TOUR
Fri 8 Nov 2019 at: 2p.m.
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
EVENING MEAL AT BEEFEATER, WILLOWBRAE ROAD
Sat 9 Nov 2019 at: 7.15pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
FACTORY TOUR
Wed 13 Nov 2019 at: 10:45 a.m.
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
WEEKLY GET-TOGETHER
Thu 14 Nov 2019 at: From 7.30 pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
THREE DAY WALKING WEEKEND NEAR KESWICK
Fri 15 Nov 2019 to Mon 18 Nov
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BOOKING DEADLINE: WINTER SOIREE
Sun 17 Nov 2019 at: 7 pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
BOOK BY - HAIRSPRAY
Tue 19 Nov 2019 at: 7.00pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
WEEKLY GET-TOGETHER AND PROGRAMME DEADLINE
Thu 21 Nov 2019 at: From 7.30 pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
WINTER SOIREE
Sat 23 Nov 2019 at: 7.30 for 8 pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
RIGA
Thu 28 Nov 2019 at: 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
CLUB NIGHT AND PROGRAMME DISTRIBUTION
Thu 28 Nov 2019 at: From 7.30 pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
RIGA
Fri 29 Nov 2019 at: 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
RIGA
Sat 30 Nov 2019 at: 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
Events for December 2019
RIGA
Sun 1 Dec 2019 at: 00:00 to 23:00
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
WEEKLY GET-TOGETHER
Thu 5 Dec 2019 at: From 7.30 pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
MUSICAL - HAIRSPRAY
Fri 6 Dec 2019 at: 7.30pm
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 
CHRISTMAS MEAL
Sat 14 Dec 2019 at: TBA
Location visible to members

Details visible to members  
 

 


Icons:   ticket = Invitation to others       tickets = Shared by others       Headline = Headline

The content of this bulletin is copyright to Edinburgh Socialives and may not be reproduced without the express permission of the copyright owner.