What's On Diary

Search Text:  
Date From:
Date To:
 
 
26 events found for: All members

DISPLAY OPTIONS
Show Other Group Events:   Yes       No
Show Only Headline Events: Yes       No

Click on the background for an event to see the details
Date and Time Title and Location Status, Book By & Cost
Wed 19 Feb 2020
6:30 for 7
Amateur Theatre - One Act Play Competition private 12/Feb/2020  
Thu 20 Feb 2020
6:30 for 7
Amateur Theatre - One Act Play Competition private 12/Feb/2020  
Thu 20 Feb 2020
From 7.30 pm
Weekly Get-Together and Programme Deadline private  
Fri 21 Feb 2020
6:30 for 7
Amateur Theatre - One Act Play Competition private 12/Feb/2020  
Fri 21 Feb 2020
14:00 to 15:00
The rise of women artists in 20th Century Britain private
Free  
Sat 22 Feb 2020
6:30 for 7
Amateur Theatre - One Act Play Competition private 12/Feb/2020  
Sun 23 Feb 2020
22.00
Book by: Pancake Party, 25th private  
Tue 25 Feb 2020
7.pm
Pancake party private 23/Feb/2020  
Thu 27 Feb 2020
7.30 for 8 pm
AGM and Programme Distribution private  
Fri 28 Feb 2020
18:00 to 19:00
Opera Unwrapped - Nixon in China private 17/Jan/2020  
Mon 2 Mar 2020
5.15pm
Book by date - Japanese meal private  
Mon 2 Mar 2020
7.30pm
Book by - Jazz concert private  
Thu 5 Mar 2020
8 pm
Weekly Get-Together private  
Fri 6 Mar 2020
3pm
Book by - Afternoon tea private  
Fri 6 Mar 2020
5.15pm
Round the World pre theatre meal - Japanese private  
Sun 8 Mar 2020
12.30pm
Book by - Rockville private  
Tue 10 Mar 2020
12.30pm
Lunch at Rockville Hotel private  
Thu 12 Mar 2020
8 pm
Weekly Get-Together private  
Fri 13 Mar 2020
3pm
Orient Express afternoon tea private 06/Mar/2020  
Sat 14 Mar 2020
10.00am
Rosslyn Chapel private  
Sun 15 Mar 2020
10:00 to 16:00
North Edinburgh Walk. private 13/Mar/2020
Free  
Tue 17 Mar 2020
Meet 2.45 for 3pm
Mystery Guided Tour of the Museum private  
Thu 19 Mar 2020
8 pm
Weekly Get-Together and Programme Deadline private  
Sat 21 Mar 2020
early evening TBC
Film to be decided private  
Thu 26 Mar 2020
8 pm
Club Night and Programme Distribution private  
Sat 28 Mar 2020
19:30 to 22:00
Jazz Concert private 02/Mar/2020  

Icons:
ticket = Shared by other group
tickets = Invite to other group(s)
Headline = Headline Event
Meetup = Copied to Meetup
Status:
Private = Guests Plus